My basket 0 item(s) “Basket”
  • FREE Delivery On Orders over £100
  • 2 YEAR warranty
  • 30-DAY money back
  • 1 MILLION+ LEDs sold

Christmas Opening Times


Our phone lines will be closed on certain days over the festive period - please find a full list of our opening hours below. You will not be able to place any orders over the phone on days that are listed as CLOSED, however, you will be able to place orders via our website as normal for the duration of the holidays...

Wednesday 23rd December OPEN (09.00-12.00)
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) CLOSED
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December OPEN (08.00-14.00)
Wednesday 30th December OPEN (08.00-14.00)
Thursday 31st December (New Year's Eve) CLOSED
Friday 1st January (New Year's Day) CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January OPEN AS USUAL











Please wait...

added to your basket.

removed from your basket.